Bone Research Society Bone Research Society
 
 
 

BRS Committee

BRS Officers

President
Professor Jon Tobias (Bristol)

email: Jon.Tobias@bristol.ac.uk

President elect
Professor Tim Arnett (London)

email: t.arnett@ucl.ac.uk

Treasurer
Dr Nigel Loveridge (Cambridge)

email: nl10003@cam.ac.uk

Secretary
Prof Eugene McCloskey (Sheffield)

email: e.v.mccloskey@sheffield.ac.uk

Committee

Dr Gavin Clunie (Ipswich)
Photo and biography

email: gavin.clunie@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk

Dr Kate Ward (Cambridge)
Photo and biography

email: Kate.Ward@mrc-hnr.cam.ac.uk

Dr Isabel Orriss (London)
Photo and biography

email: i.orriss@ucl.ac.uk

Dr Vicky MacRae (Edinburgh)
Photo and biography

email: vicky.macrae@roslin.ed.ac.uk

Dr Allie Gartland (Sheffield)
Photo and biography

email: a.gartland@sheffield.ac.uk

Dr Celia Gregson (Bristol)
Photo and biography

email: celia.gregson@bristol.ac.uk

Dr Sanjeev Patel
Photo and biography

email: sanjeev.patel@esth.nhs.uk

Dr Deborah Mason (Cardiff)
Photo and biography

email: masondj@cardiff.ac.uk